We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Craighurst AUTOPRO
705-728-9306
3225 Penetanguishene Road R R # 1
Craighurst, ON L4M 4Y8
44.529160 -79.725273
http://craighurstautopro.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
35 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sheila 11/14/2013
great work
  Bob 11/14/2013
  Bernd 11/08/2013
Job well done, much appreciated
  Sheila 11/07/2013
Excellent service, and price, and convenience.
  Henry 11/07/2013
AutoPro in Craighurst is a place I can trust to not inflate my bill and will tell me when I need to do a repair and when I can wait. That is extremely positive and as such , my original dealerships are no longer my repair center. These guys get all the repairs on my two vehicles from now on. They do a great job and they give me a ride to my business/home nearby.
  Sertson 08/21/2013
Friendly service and always go the extra mile!!
  Aiken 05/30/2013
Can't say enough good things about Bryan and Mark. For me the most important quality for an automotive service is honesty, next is courtesy. These guys have more of both than any other place I've had a car serviced including Mercedes, Lexus and VW dealerships. What they lack in fancy customer waiting room decor they more than make up for with great service and attitude.
  Aiken 05/09/2013
Bryan and Mark have restored my faith in auto service business. After a few back experiences with dealerships I now bring both my vehicles, a VW TDI Wagon and an F-150 pickup to Craighurst. The VW and F-150 are on opposite ends of the automotive spectrum but these guys look after both better, and less expensive, than the original dealers for either vehicle.
  Wayne 04/25/2013
good guys good work fair prices
  Diana 04/22/2013
I am thrilled with the service I received on my jeep. I had a death wobble defect that after 4 Attempts Chrysler could not fix. Mark and Bryan fixed the problem, charged me less than the others and better service. Thanks guys for letting me love my jeep again....Diana Monteith
  Sean 02/21/2013
I always look forward to bring my vehicle here to get it fixed or an oil change. They always take great care and I trust them with simple or tough jobs. One deal in particular they worked to save me a lot of money which I appreciate very much. I will continue to bring my vehicles here. Thanks for the great work boys.
  Northern 12/20/2012
fantastic quality service!
  Dale 12/13/2012
the work done on my vehichle was done very professionally.
  Deanna 02/02/2014
You fellows are always great, Thanks so much for helping to keep all of us on the road, safe and sound. Kind Regards, The Toth Family
  Deanna 03/07/2013
The fellows at Craighurst Autopro are fantastic. Their excellent service with both customers and automobiles are second to none. With this team in our neighbourhood, I will never dread a sick car again.
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
705-728-9306
near by local auto car shop
3225 Penetanguishene Road R R # 1
Craighurst, ON L4M 4Y8
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo