We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Craighurst AUTOPRO
705-728-9306
3225 Penetanguishene Road R R # 1
Craighurst, ON L4M 4Y8
44.529160 -79.725273
http://craighurstautopro.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
34 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ed 11/08/2018
Great, friendly, timely service. A pleasure to deal with you guys.
  Baron 10/04/2018
Excellent service. Very friendly and things are always explained in ways a layman can easily understand. Highly recommended.
  Gary 08/30/2018
  Gary 08/16/2018
very good service . . . and very friendly staff
  Diana 07/12/2018
Craighurst Autopro is great. I completely trust the whole crew there. They always do the right thing. Very creditable, ethical and knowledgeable crew.
  Miranda 04/16/2018
Always very friendly and helpful. Honest service and reliable work.
  Ed 02/08/2018
As usual, service was excellent and courteous
  Peter 01/11/2018
Efficient, courteous service!
  Danny 11/23/2017
Great service
  Donna 11/02/2017
Professional honest service! Highly recommend!!!!
  Penny 09/14/2017
Fully explain all issues and never talk down to customers or deliver "baffle-gab" This respect is extended to their work where they never reccommend any work that isn't immediatly needed. They always look for the best cost solution including sourcing the best price for parts. No qualms about reccommending them for any auto issues, big or small.
  Kyle 11/10/2016
  Bill 04/28/2016
Always serviced our vechicles to our complete satisfaction. Friendly prompt service
  Garth 02/06/2014
  Donna 01/30/2014
100% satisfied with their honest quality service. Highly recommend, without hesitation!! Donna
  Julie 01/02/2014
Hi Mark and Brian.Happy New Year and I wish you all the best in 2014. The Civic is my husband's and he had put off making the repair for many, many, many months because he expected it was going to be hundreds of dollars, so you can imagine how happy he was to hear that you were able to fix the problem for a fraction of the cost. Thanks from both of us. Julie
  Donna 12/06/2013
100% satisfied with their quality personable service. Fortunate to have this reputable business so close to my home.
  Rob 12/05/2013
The guys ta Craighurts Autopro always look after my car, highly recommend thier service!
  Parkway 11/21/2013
We are always completely satisfied every time we bring one of our vehicles to Craighurst AUTOPRO. The staff is friendly and courteous and very helpful in all aspects. We tell others about your service and try to send them your way.
  Sheila 11/14/2013
great work
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
705-728-9306
near by local auto car shop
3225 Penetanguishene Road R R # 1
Craighurst, ON L4M 4Y8
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo